Athletics Hall of Fame Awards Dinner

« Back


The UTC Athletics Department and Office of Alumni Affairs
cordially invite you and your spouse or guest
to a dinner honoring the Class of 2012 inductees into the

UTC Athletics Hall of Fame

Josh Cain, football
Susan Carson, women’s tennis
Neil Connolly, men’s golf
Catherine Neely, volleyball & women’s basketball
Katasha Brown Flatt, women’s basketball
Scott Zaccaria, men’s tennis

On Friday, the twenty-second of February
Chattanooga Golf and Country Club
(seating is limited)

Reception 6:00 pm                RSVP by February 18
Dinner 6:30 pm                $30.00 per person

Recipients of The Gordon Davenport Award, The Joe Morrison Award,
The Harlod Wilkes Award and The A. C. “Scrappy” Moore Award
will also be announced.

Contact Information

Primary Contact
UTC Office of Alumni Affairs
(423) 425-4785
Secondary Contact

Date & Location

Date: 2/22/2013
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Chattanooga Golf and Country Club